Pocket Perspectives and Pat Bean have passed the Liebster Blog award to five bloggers and I was one of them. I am honored (~_~) bows humble… this makes the second time, I am truely blessed.

Quoting from Marie and Tales of the Heart who gave the award to Marie:

“This Award is given to bloggers who have fewer  than 200 followers, all in the spirit of fostering new connections.  Leibster is German and  means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’ but it can also mean ‘favorite’ ”

Thank you Pocket Perspectives

Those who are  nominated are encouraged to pass along this award to 5 other blogs that they read and value… and to go to each blog to let those bloggers know that they received the award.

I have seen where quite a few have already recieved this award and well deserved too. I will try and pick 5 who I thouroughly enjoy and have not yet recieved such an award.

1: DeeShrek : her blog; Literally Challenged and… 100 day chronicle of all things silly…. have amused me as well as enlightened me. If this award is to go to those I favor, her blog would be one of them.

2: The Mirror of Truth  Zen writing from Mark B Williams. His blog reminds me of me which is probably why I like it.

3: verynormal ; megan is full of heart. I don’t know how I found her blog but I am glad that I did. I find her youthfullness refreashing nd her posts seem to be what a blog is all about, posting daily the events that accure in their lives.

4: Granbee is an inspiration to so many. Writing again as a senior is well the read. A heart felt writer that leaves words of wisdom and encouragement to so many. bows (~_~) humble

5: Zumpoems …Zumwalt is a master poet (in my opinion) he teaches poetry by simply posting them. His challenges have inspired many, (my self, I have a hard time wrapping my head around such intellectual challenges but am determined to try as soon as I can shake this NaNoWriMo hole I’m in)

These are the five I will pass this award off to. There are so many I would love to hand this award to but most of them have already recieved such a merit. I think it is a marvelous idea and a way for us to share blogs and writers. Thank you Pat and thank you Kathy…. bows (~_~)

~Art

 

