I’ve been tagged by Cat Forsely  to answer these following questions:

 1) Describe yourself in seven words.

Humble- (I’ve been told I am… Intrusive)… (I like to think it is more like…) Bold, quiet (I say little but when I speak others listen) country, gentleman (I still open doors for others.. and ladies) witty

2) What keeps you up at Night?

“love” (grin)

3) Who would I like to be?

chuck norris (for all he has done for way-ward youths in this country)

4) What am I wearing right now?

correctional officer uniform (just got off work)

5) What scares me?

(I’ve been told my biggest fault is having no fear) something happening to my wife or lil sunshine

6) The best and worst of blogging.

sometimes I feel the stories I post are not gripping enough… then there is the ying and yang some stories I post are moving everytime I tell them, they never get old!

7) The last website I visited

Cat Forsely.me

8) What is the one thing I would change about myself.

I am what I am… probably go back in time and be young again… like when I was 25 and got my 2nd degree black belt. I could fly to the ceiling back then…

9) Slankets yes or no?

what is this?????? google says a blanket with sleeves… no, I like old quilts

10) Tell us something about the person who tagged you!

Cat Forsely is a big hearted person, warm as sunshine. A Diva (music rock star) humble…she’ll say no, she is not a STAR! but the internet archives says different. Before I knew she was a star, I could tell by her writes she is humble and passionate about lyrics, poetry and people. Thanks for tagging me Cat!

Now I get to pick others to answer these questions:

1) willowdot21

2) granbee

3) fourbluehills

4) living4bliss

5) Linda Vernon

There are dozens of bloggers I would love to tag, but we’ll start here. Sharng is what it is all about here on the net. Thank you Cat for tagging me and I humbley pass it on.

tag you’re it…

have a zendictive day

 

