There once was a woman who woke up one morning, looked in the mirror, and noticed she had only three hairs on her head. “Well,” she said, “I think I’ll braid my hair today.” So she did and she had a wonderful day.

The next day she woke up, looked in the mirror and saw that she had only two hairs on her head. “Hmmm..,” she said, “I think I’ll part my hair down the middle today.” So she did and she had a grand day.

The next day she woke up, looked in the mirror and noticed that she had only one hair on her head. “Well,” she said, “Today I’m going to wear my hair in a pony tail.” So she did, and she had a fun, fun day.

The next day she woke up, looked in the mirror and noticed that there wasn’t a single hair on her head. “YAY!” she exclaimed. “I don’t have to fix my hair today!”

Attitude is everything. Be kinder than necessary, for everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle. Live simply, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly.

Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass… It’s about learning to dance in the rain.

one of my favorite songs…

Dancing naked in the hill country rain… by JJW

Sometimes I just wake up hummin’
Feelin’ like the world is right
Want to jump right up and run outside
And take in the morning light
And feel the music running through me
Makes me want to dance
Clap my hands and dance
Sometimes it just takes my lady
To smile and make my day complete
And when she’s touching me
I feel free and easy to be me
Lucky to be alive
Feelin’ alright
Take a walk outside
People they tell me now,
You’re living too fast
Slow down now Jerry boy
Take it easy let some of life pass
But I don’t know any other way
Got to live it day to day
But if I die before my time
When I leave I’m leaving nothing behind (X2)
*Cause I got a feeling
Something that I can’t explain
It’s like dancing naked
In that high hill country rain
I ain’t worried ’bout tomorrow
I’ll get by best I can
Lovin’ is my will to live
It makes me laugh
Want to sing and dance
Clap my hands, yeah!

It’s like dancing naked
In that high hill country rain

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Consider this situation: A man turns into a tiger, and as a tiger, kills and eats a man. He is reconverted back into a man. Should he now be condemned for what he had done as a tiger? Is he guilty?

~~~~~~~~~~

If a tiger hunts and kills a man it is considered vicious but if a man hunts and kills a tiger it is considered sport!

~~~~~~~~~

TheΒ wife asks, “Would you still love me if all my hair fell out?”

The husband answers, “Well of course, I love you, not your hairΒ Β  … by the way, since we are on the subject, How much are wigs?”

attitude is everything

(~_~)

