zendictive’s 600th post

RULES ( NOTHING TOO DIFFICULT)

1 As usual a big thank you and a link back to the person who nominated you.

thank you willowdot

2 Mention 5 you would like to do with your life, no matter how mad or tame.

What would I like to do with my life:

finish restoring my classic old truck

travel to Japan

get another Labrador Retriever one day

get a scooter (I’ve always wanted one) I ve had motorcycles but a scooter intrigues me.

write an inspirational novel

 

3 Nominate 6 bloggers and say why they have left their mark on you. Hence the name “The Thank You Award”

Darren Poke (his blog is filled with inspirational writes

Sue Dreamwalker inspires to awaken our souls

Anne Croft Dearle author and photographer

linda vernon humorist that makes me giggle

an evil nymph’s blog

 

4 let them know.

5 say a big THANK YOU TO EVERYONE ON WORDPRESS!!

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE ON WORDPRESS!!

thank you willowdot

Art~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

thank you

(~_~)

