The river has been up, since we had all the rain the last few weeks. I watched the logs drift by, one after another. I was driving to work and thought about this as it dawned on me that I was driving into the future, like the logs drifting into the next moment. When I got to work, I thought about this as I walked the long hall at the unit. I was stepping into the next moment with every step I took. Life is one continuous flow into the future. One moment at a time, heading to the final destination, where time will matter no more. Be absorbed in every step, embrace every second of life. We are all logs drifting down river, till we can drift no more.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Displaying 17> Images For - Independent Quotes For Women Tumblr...

... go… let it flow. REPEAT! Let it come… let it go… let it flow

Life-is-like-a-camera

(~_~)

